Coyote Slim's Schedule
Sun Aug 11 Heart's Desire Wines, Healdsburg

Tues Aug 13 7:30-10PM the Fern Bar, Sebastopol


Sat Aug 17th Danville Farmer's Market 9Am-1PM

Sun Aug 18th Bodega Bay Community Farmer's
Market 10AM-2PM

Sat Sept 7 Sunnyvale Farmer's Market 9Am-1PM

Sat Sept 14 Castro Valley Farmer's Market 9AM-1PM

Sun Sept 22 Bodega Bay Farmer's Market 10Am-2PM

Sat Sept 28 Pinole Farmer's Market 9Am-1PM

Sat Oct 5 Pleasonton Farmer's Market 9Am-1PM

Sun Oct 6 Campbell Farmer's Market 9am-1PM

Sun Oct 20 Bodega Bay Farmer's Market 10AM-2PM

Sat Nov 16 College of San Mateo Farmer's Market
9Am-1PM (Weather permitting)

Sun Nov 24 California Ave Farmer's Market, Palo Alto
9am-1PM (Weather permitting)

Sun Dec 22 Temescal Farmer's Market, Oakland
9AM-1PM (weather permitting)

Sat Dec 28 Pinole Farmer's Market 9AM-1PM
(Weather permitting)
Want to book Coyote Slim for your
venue or private event?  E-mail
him at
bluesman@coyoteslim.com
Occasionally gigs come up before
the website can be updated -- keep
up-to-date by becoming a fan on
facebook!