Coyote Slim's Schedule
Sun July 15 9AM-1PM Evergreen Farmer's
Market, San Jose, CA

Sun July 22 7pm-9pm the Star, Sebastopol, CA

Sun July 29 9AM-1PM Inner Sunset Farmer's
Market, San Jose CA


Fri Aug 10 8PM Big Easy, Petaluma CA


Sat Aug 18 9Am-1PM Danville Farmer's Market

Sun Aug 19 9AM-1PM Evergreen Farmer's
Market, San Jose, CA

Sat Aug 25 9AM-1PM Sunnyvale Farmer's Market

Sun Aug 26 9AM-1PM Martinez Farmer's Market,
Martinez CA

Wed Sept 12 4PM-8PM Cambrian Farmer's
Market, San Jose CA

Sat Sept 22 9AM-1PM Clayton Farmer's Market

Sat Oct 6 9AM-1PM College of San Mateo
Farmer's Market, San Mateo CA

Sun Oct 7 9AM-1PM Temescal Farmer's Market,
Oakland CA

Sat Oct 13 10AM-2PM Castro Valley Farmer's
Market

Sun Oct 21 9AM-1PM Evergreen Farmer's Market,
San Jose CA

Sun Oct 28 9AM-1PM Belmont Farmer's Market,
Belmont CA

Sun Nov 4 9AM-1PM Inner Sunset Farmer's
Market, San Francisco CA (Weather permitting)


Nov 17 9AM-1PM Danville Farmer's Market
(Weather permitting)

Sun Dec 2 9AM-1PM Martinez Farmer's Market,
Martinez, CA (Weather permitting)

Sun Dec 9 9AM-1PM Evergreen Farmer's Market,
San Jose, CA (weather permitting)
Coyote Slim
backs up JD on
Sept 5 2007 at
JJ's Blues in
San Jose.  
Photo by
Bethany Brett.
Want to book Coyote Slim for your
venue or private event?  E-mail
him at
bluesman@coyoteslim.com
Occasionally gigs come up before
the website can be updated -- keep
up-to-date by becoming a fan on
facebook!
Coyote Slim as he appears to
children at farmers markets.  The
giant man with the shiny guitar is
always a favorite!  Taken April 8th
2012 at the Montclair Village
Farmer's Market in Oakland, CA.
Coyote Slim: California Delta Blues
Check out "California Delta Blues"
on
CD Baby!