Coyote Slim's Schedule
Sat Aug 18 9Am-1PM Danville Farmer's Market

Sun Aug 19 9AM-1PM Evergreen Farmer's
Market, San Jose, CA

Sat Aug 25 9AM-1PM Sunnyvale Farmer's Market

Sun Aug 26 9AM-1PM Martinez Farmer's Market,
Martinez CA

Sun Sept 2 Bodega Bay Farmer's Market

Wed Sept 12 4PM-8PM Cambrian Farmer's
Market, San Jose CA

Sat Sept 22 9AM-1PM Clayton Farmer's Market

Sun Sept 23 7PM -9PM the Star, Sebastopol CA

Sat Oct 6 9AM-1PM College of San Mateo
Farmer's Market, San Mateo CA

Sun Oct 7 9AM-1PM Temescal Farmer's Market,
Oakland CA

Sat Oct 13 10AM-2PM Castro Valley Farmer's
Market

Sun Oct 21 Bodega Bay Farmer's Market

Sun Oct 28 9AM-1PM Belmont Farmer's Market,
Belmont CA


Oct 28 6PM-8PM Aptos Street BBQ, Aptos CA


Sun Nov 4 9AM-1PM Inner Sunset Farmer's
Market, San Francisco CA (Weather permitting)

Sun Nov 11 7PM-9PM the Star, Sebastopol

Sat Nov 17 9AM-1PM Danville Farmer's Market
(Weather permitting)


Fri Nov 23 6PM-8PM Aptos St BBQ, Aptos CA


Sun Dec 2 9AM-1PM Martinez Farmer's Market,
Martinez, CA (Weather permitting)

Sun Dec 9 9AM-1PM Evergreen Farmer's Market,
San Jose, CA (weather permitting)


Sun Dec 9 6PM-8PM Aptos St BBQ, Aptos CA

Sun Dec 23 Mission St BBQ, Santa Cruz CA

Sat Dec 29 Aptos St BBQ, Aptos CA
Want to book Coyote Slim for your
venue or private event?  E-mail
him at
bluesman@coyoteslim.com
Occasionally gigs come up before
the website can be updated -- keep
up-to-date by becoming a fan on
facebook!
Coyote Slim: California Delta Blues
Check out "California Delta Blues"
on
CD Baby!